Previous Annual Scientific Meetings (ASM)

2005 Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur Dr. Michael Bennett Innaugural meeting Dr. Mike Perez
2006 Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur Dr. Glen Hawkins, Dr. Tony Lee Dr. Mike Perez
2007 Indonesia – Bali Dr. Dario Sanchez Dr.  Tony Lee
2008 Vietnam – Cat Ba Island Dr. Robert Wong Dr.  Tony Lee
2009 India – Goa Dr. Simon Mitchell Dr.  Tony Lee
2010 Malaysia – Redang (joint meeting with SPUMS) Dr. Folke Lind Dr.  Tony Lee
2011 Indonesia – Jakarta Mr. Francios Burman Dr.  Tony Lee
2012 Thailand – Phuket Dr. David Smart Dr.  Tony Lee
2013 Singapore Dr. Alf Brubak Dr. Tarun Sahnii
2014 Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur Dr. Michael Bennett 10 year anniversary Dr. Tarun Sahnii
2015 Philippines – Cebu Dr. David Wilkinson Dr. Chai Rick
2016 Indonesia – Bali Both Speakers cancelled Dr. Chai Rick
2017 Indonesia – Bali (joint meeting with SPUMS) Dick Clarke Dr. Chai Rick
2018 Thailand – Bangkok Dr. Jacek Kot Dr. Chai Rick
2019 Philipinnes – Bohol Prof. Simon Mitchell

Dr. Andrew Ng

2023 Malaysia – Kota Kinabalu Prof. Simon Mitchell

Dr. Andrew Ng

Annual Scientific Meeting 2024

Guest Speaker Jacke Kot, MD, PhD Jacek was born in 1966 and raised in Gdynia, which is a city located in Poland on the south coast of the Baltic Sea. He was educated at the Medical University of Gdansk. Still as a medical student, and already advanced recreational...